BAND Rebel Priest

ALBUM Lesson In Love (EP)

LABEL Batcave Records / Thundermoose Entertainment

OUT June 24th, 2022


Out two days ago this great EP by REBEL PRIEST with their good time high energy rock.

This band shows many sides: in LESSON IN LOVE the energy of first NWOBHM meets 80’s vibes, while DIVE BOMBER reminds the attitude of bands such as AIRBOURNE.

IN COATCHECK GIRL they provide sharp hard rocking, followed by brilliant BONFIRE.

A band to take an eye on!

Track Listing:

1. Lesson In Love (4:05)

2. Dïvebomber (5:01)

3. Coatcheck Girl (3:14)

4. Bonfire (1:47)

EP Length: 14:08

EP Recording Credits:

• All songs performed by:Rebel Priest

• All songs written by: Rebel Priest

• Produced by: Rene Garcia and Rebel Priest

• Mixed by: Rene Garcia

• Mastered by: Rene Garcia

• Album Artwork by: Angela Grimuzza

• Member of SOCAN

• Canadian Content (MAPL)

EP and Live Band Line Up:

Jayme Black - Vocals/Bass

Benny Kemp - Guitars/Vocals

Nate Pole - Drums/Vocals

Asher Media Relations Rebel Priest

18 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti