top of page


#review BAND A KILLER’S CONFESSION ALBUM THE INDIFFERENCE OF GOOD MEN LABEL WAKE UP OUT 8/11/2019 OUR RATING 75/100 A Killer’s Confession, band led by vocalist Waylon Reavis, is back with their sophomore album “The Indifference Of Good Men”. Produced by Sahaj Ticotin (Starset, Sevendust) in Los Angeles, CA. "The Indifference Of Good Men" is equal parts beauty and tragedy and takes the listener on a journey to the edge of insanity and back. Formed in 2016 in Cleveland, OH, A Killer's Confession (AKC) is led by vocalist Waylon Reavis and consists of Morgan Bauer (DR), JP Cross (BG), and Mark Alexander (GT) and Brock Star (LG). Their debut album “Unbroken” was released on May 12th, 2017 via EMP Group, the label founded by Dave Ellefson and the first single “A Killer’s Confession” featured Korn guitarist Brian Welch. There then followed three self-released their next three singles (“Angel On The Outside,” “I Wish” and “Reanimated”). Groovy and contemporary with sharp riffs and an electronic touch but also melodic drops, with a progressive flavour to enrich the whole thing. INTERESTING #pressagent Palmer Turner Overdrive 

8 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page