BAND Astralium ALBUM LAND OF ETERNAL DREAMS LABEL ROCKSHOTS RECORDS OUT 23/8/2019 OUR RATING 80/100 Symphonic metal band from Italy ASTRALIUM is ready to the upcoming debut album ‘Land Of Eternal Dreams’, due out on August 23rd via Rockshots Records (worldwide release) along with the full length being available in Japan via Spiritual Beast on the same date. This is surely able to be many other things; surely symphonic metal, but with power and prog vibes, lyrical sections, baroque arrangements and lyrical sections. Lyrically  “Land Of Eternal Dreams” is a concept about dreams astral universe, but also the fantasy world that lives in us. It’s an inner journey through imaginary stories about myths and legends from the past. This is a fancy album of great melodies, enryched by cinematic, symphonic and classical music, along with heavy riffs and epic choirs. Surely an album to feel as a unified whole, less as a combination of songs. The album also features specials several guests such as Tommy Johansson (Sabaton, Majestica), Jo Lombardo (Ancestral, ex-Metatrone), Andrea Martongelli (Arthemis), Stefano “Ghigas” Calvagno (Metatrone, NefeshCore), Adam Cook (A Hill To Die Upon), Davide Bruno (Metatrone, NefeshCore) and more. ASTRALIUM was formed in 2014 by soprano Roberta Pappalardo and bass player Giuseppe Pappalardo. Drummer Salvo Grasso (Metatrone, Hypersonic) and guitarist Emanuele Alessandro complete the line-up. Album pre-order: Album teaser:

Track Listing

1. Rememberance 2. The Journey 3. Rising Waves From The Ocean 4. My Life Is My Eternity 5. Whisper In The Silence 6. Hope Is Gone 7. Breath of My Soul 8. A Dream’s Elegy 9. Seven Seas, Seven Winds 10. Ethereal Voices From The Forest 11. The World of Unknown 12. Hidden Conspiracy Bonus Track Japan 13. Hope Is Gone (orchestral version) #pressagent Asher Media Relations / Rockshots Records


6 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti