MÖTLEY CRÜE - "Too fast for love" times..

"Too Fast for Love" was the debut studio album by Mötley Crüe. 

The first edition of only 900 copies was released on November 10, 1981, via Leathür Records.

Elektra Records signed the band the following year; the album was remixed and partially re-recorded. This re-release, with a different track  and different artwork has become the standard version.

The re-recorded album removed the song "Stick to Your Guns",  featured on a bonus track version of the album.

SETLIST 1."Live Wire" 3:14 

2."Public Enemy #1" (Sixx, Lizzie Grey) 4:22 

3."Take Me To The Top" 3:43 

4."Merry-Go-Round" 3:22

5."Piece of Your Action" (Sixx, Vince Neil) 4:39

6."Starry Eyes " 4:28

7."Stick to Your Guns "4:20 

8."Come on and Dance" 3:11 

9."Too Fast for Love" 4:11 

10."On with the Show" (Sixx, Neil) 4:07


Vince Neil LV RG

Mick Mars LG BV

Nikki Sixx BG

 Tommy Lee DR BV

5 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti