top of page

AC/DC - "WHO MADE WHO" times...

"Who Made Who" is ab album by Australian band AC/DC, out from May 24th, 1986 as soundtrack to the Stephen King film called  "Maximum Overdrive".

Only three songs were new (Who Made Who" and  instrumentals "D.T." and "Chase the Ace"), while the rest were taken from the band's previous albums. 

"Ride On" is the only one  from the Bon Scott era; all of the others feature Brian Johnson.

The band also released a 73-minute video tape, which contained music videos for the songs "Who Made Who", "You Shook Me All Night Long", "Shake Your Foundations" (remixed), "Hells Bells", and  live performance of "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)", which was filmed in Detroit in 1983.


Side one

1. "Who Made Who" 3:27 2. "You Shook Me All Night Long" (from Back in Black) 3:30 3. "D.T." (instrumental) M. Young, A. Young 2:53 4. "Sink the Pink" (from Fly on the Wall) 4:13 5. "Ride On" (from Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap) M. Young, A. Young, Bon Scott 5:51

Side two

6. "Hells Bells" (from Back in Black) 5:12 7. "Shake Your Foundations" (from Fly on the Wall) 3:53 8. "Chase the Ace" (instrumental) M. Young, A. Young 3:01 9. "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)" (from For Those About to Rock We Salute You) 5:53 LINE UP

Brian Johnson VC Angus Young LG Malcolm Young RG BV Cliff Williams BG BV Simon Wright DR

Bon Scott VC on "Ride On" Phil Rudd DR on "You Shook Me All Night Long", "Ride On", "Hells Bells" and "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)" Mark Evans BV BV on "Ride On"


5 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page