TRASH is the 18th studio full-lenght by Alice Cooper out in 1989. 

The album features classic song "Poison". The album features several guest as  Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, Steven Tyler, as well as singer/guitarist Kane Roberts, who left Cooper's band in 1988.

Songwriting contributions were also made by Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, and John McCurry. TRACKLIST

1."Poison" Alice Cooper · Desmond Child · John McCurry4:29

2."Spark in the Dark" Cooper · Child3:52 

3."House of Fire" Cooper · Child · Joan Jett 3:47

4."Why Trust You" Cooper · Child 3:12

5."Only My Heart Talkin'" Cooper · Bruce Roberts · Andy Goldmark 4:47

6."Bed of Nails"Cooper · Child · Kane Roberts · Diane Warren 4:20

7."This Maniac's in Love with You" Cooper · Child · Bob Held · Tom Teeley 3:48

8."Trash"Cooper · Child · Mark Frazier · Jamie Sever 4:01 

9."Hell Is Living Without You"Cooper · Child · Jon Bon Jovi · Richie Sambora 4:11 

10."I'm Your Gun"Cooper · Child · McCurry 3:47

Additional tracks on Jap VS: 

11."Cold Ethyl (live)"Cooper · Bob Ezrin 

12."Ballad of Dwight Fry (live)"Michael Bruce · Cooper 

Additional tracks on the 2014 Japanese LTD Blu-spec CD II Remastered Re-issue 

11."Only My Heart Talkin' (Radio Edit)" Cooper · Roberts · Goldmark 

12."I Got a Line on You"Randy California 


Alice Cooper VC

John McCurry GT 

Hugh McDonald BG

Bobby Chouinard DR

Alan St. John KB


Steven Tyler – vocals (track 5)

Jon Bon Jovi – vocals (track 8)

Kip Winger – vocals (track 10)

Joe Perry – guitar (track 3)

Richie Sambora – guitar (track 9)

Steve Lukather – guitar (track 9)

Kane Roberts – guitar (track 6)

Guy Mann-Dude – guitar (tracks 2, 4, 7)

Tom Hamilton – bass (track 8)

Joey Kramer – drums (track 8)

Mark Frazier – guitar (track 8)

Jack Johnson – guitar (track 8) 

Paul Chiten – keyboards

(Public Pic taken from FB)


2 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti