• staff


BANANAS is the first Deep Purple album with Don Airey, replacing Jon Lord on keyboards.

The album was recorded in Los Angeles during, early 2003.

TRACKLIST All tracks written by Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Steve Morse, Don Airey, and Ian Paice, except where indicated.. 1."House of Pain"Gillan, Michael Bradford 3:34

2."Sun Goes Down" 4:10

3."Haunted" 4:22

4."Razzle Dazzle" 3:28

5."Silver Tongue" 4:03

6."Walk On"Gillan, Bradford 7:04

7."Picture of Innocence" Gillan, Glover, Morse, Jon Lord, Paice 5:11

8."I Got Your Number"Gillan, Glover, Morse, Lord, Paice, Bradford 6:01

9."Never a Word" 3:46

10."Bananas" 4:51

11."Doing It Tonight" 3:28

12."Contact Lost"Morse1:27

LINE UP Ian Gillan VC

Steve Morse GT

Roger Glover BG

Ian Paice DR

Don Airey KB

Additional musicians:

Paul Buckmaster – string arrangement and cello on "Haunted"

Beth Hart – backing vocals on "Haunted"

Michael Bradford – guitar on "Walk On"


5 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti