AC/DC - "For those about rock", cannon's and bell's times..

"For Those About to Rock We Salute You" is the 8th studio full-lenght by AC/DC, released in 1981.

The album, recorded in Paris, was the last produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange.

On some versions of the album the title of a song "Put the finger on you" is shown as "I Put the Finger on You".

In Spain, early copies of the album featured a sleeve with the colours reversed, with a gold cannon on a black background.

TRACKLIST Side one 1. "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)" 5:43 2. "Put the Finger on You" 3:25 3. "Let's Get It Up" 3:53 4. "Inject the Venom" 3:31 5. "Snowballed" 3:23

Side two 6. "Evil Walks" 4:23 7. "C.O.D." 3:19 8. "Breaking the Rules" 4:23 9. "Night of the Long Knives" 3:25 10. "Spellbound" 4:28


Brian Johnson VC Angus Young LG Malcolm Young RG BV

Cliff Williams BG BV Phil Rudd DR

(Public Pics taken from Fb)


4 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti