THIN LIZZY -"Chinatown" times..

CHINATOWN is the 10th studio album by Thin Lizzy, out in 1980.

It was the first with guitarist Snowy White, who replaced Gary Moore as permanent guitarist. Chinatown also featured Darren Wharton, next permanent member of the band. TRACKLIST Side one

1."We Will Be Strong" Phil Lynott 5:11

2."Chinatown" Brian Downey, Scott Gorham, Lynott, Snowy White 4:43

3."Sweetheart"Lynott 3:29

4."Sugar Blues" Downey, Gorham, Lynott, White 4:22

5."Killer on the Loose" Lynott 3:55

Side two

6."Having a Good Time" Lynott, White 4:38

7."Genocide (The Killing of the Buffalo)" Lynott 5:06

8."Didn't I"Lynott 4:28

9."Hey You"Downey, Lynott 5:09

LINE UP Phil Lynott BG KB VC

Scott Gorham GT VC

Snowy White GT VC


Darren Wharton KB BV

Midge Ure BV on "Chinatown"

Tim Hinkley PIANO on "Didn't I"

(Public Pics taken from FB)


10 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti