top of page

AEROSMITH - "Done with Mirrors" times..

DONE WITH MIRRORS is the 8th studio by Aerosmith, published in 1985.

It's the album of the return of Joe Perry, out from 1979, and Brad Whitford, out from 1981.

Furthermore It was the band's first album on Geffen Records.

In keeping with the title, all the text on the original releases was written back-to-front to be read by holding it to a mirror.


1."Let the Music Do the Talking" Tyler, Perry 3:48

2."My Fist Your Face" Steven Tyler, Perry 4:23

3."Shame on You"Tyler 3:22

4."The Reason a Dog" Tyler, Tom Hamilton 4:13

5."Shela"Tyler, Brad Whitford 4:25

6."Gypsy Boots" Tyler, Perry 4:16

7."She's on Fire" Tyler, Perry 3:47 8."The Hop" Tyler, Hamilton, Joey Kramer, Perry, Whitford 3:45 9."Darkness" (not available on vinyl LP) Tyler 3:43

LINE UP Steven Tyler – lead vocals, piano, harmonica, percussion

Joe Perry – guitar, slide guitar, backing vocals

Brad Whitford – guitar, acoustic guitar

Tom Hamilton – bass

Joey Kramer – drums, percussion

(Public Pics taken from FB)


1 visualizzazione0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page