AEROSMITH - 1977.."DRAW THE LINE" times...

DRAW THE LINE is the 5th studio full-lenght by Aerosmith, out from December 1, 1977.

The cover was drawn by the celebrity caricaturist AL HIRSCHFELD

1."Draw the Line" Steven Tyler, Joe Perry 3:23

2."I Wanna Know Why" Tyler, Perry 3:09

3."Critical Mass" Tyler, Tom Hamilton, Jack Douglas 4:53

4."Get It Up" Tyler, Perry 4:02 5."Bright Light Fright" Perry 2:19

6."Kings and Queens" Tyler, Brad Whitford, Hamilton, Joey Kramer, Douglas 4:55

7."The Hand That Feeds" Tyler, Whitford, Hamilton, Kramer, Douglas 4:23

8."Sight for Sore Eyes" Tyler, Perry, Douglas, David Johansen 3:56

9."Milk Cow Blues"Kokomo Arnold 4:14

Total length: 35:14

LINE UP Steven Tyler – lead vocals, harmonica, piano, backing vocals

Joe Perry – guitar, slide guitar, backing and lead vocals

Brad Whitford – guitar

Tom Hamilton – bass

Joey Kramer – drums, percussion Guest musicians Stan Bronstein – saxophone on "I Wanna Know Why" and "Bright Light Fright"

Scott Cushnie – piano on "I Wanna Know Why" and "Critical Mass"

Karen Lawrence – backing vocals on "Get It Up"Jack Douglas – mandolin on "Kings and Queens"


7 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti