AEROSMITH - Rockin' in a hard place..

"Rock in a Hard Place" is the seventh studio full-lenght by Aerosmith, released on August 1, 1982 through Columbia Records. It is the only album without Joe Perry, following his departure from the band in 1979. Brad Whitford also left during the recording in 1981, for wihich the band spent $1.5 million. TRACKLIST

1."Jailbait" Steven Tyler, Jimmy Crespo 4:38 2."Lightning Strikes" Tyler, Crespo, Richard Supa 4:26 3."Bitch's Brew" Tyler, Crespo 4:14 4."Bolivian Ragamuffin" Tyler, Crespo 3:32 5."Cry Me a River"Arthur Hamilton 4:06 6."Prelude to Joanie"Tyler 1:21 7."Joanie's Butterfly" Tyler, Crespo, Jack Douglas5:35 8."Rock in a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)" Tyler, Crespo, Douglas 4:46 9."Jig Is Up"Tyler, Crespo 3:10 10."Push Comes to Shove" Tyler 4:28

LINE UP Steven Tyler– lead vocals, keyboards, piano, harmonica, drums, acoustic guitar, producer Jimmy Crespo – guitar, backing vocals, additional vocals on "Bitches Brew" Rick Dufay – guitar (credited but doesn't play on the album; joined band when recording was finished) Tom Hamilton – bass Joey Kramer – drums Additional musicians Paul Harris – piano ("Push Comes to Shove") John Turi – saxophone ("Rock in a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)") Reinhard Straub – violin ("Joanie's Butterfly") John Lievano – acoustic guitar ("Joanie's Butterfly") (Public Pics taken from FB)

#aerosmith #hardrock

12 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti