BAND RHINO PROOF ALBUM RHINO PROOF LABEL: SELFRELEASE RELEASE: 2018 (March 2nd) OUR RATING 82/100 Rhino Proof is an HARD ROCK band based in FINLAND and this is the debut album, on the road from March 2nd. Let's start to end: Heartwarming ClassicHardRock with riffs, lyrics, that go under your bones..finally new blood for a genre too overlloked in the last few years!

This album starts with CODE OF THE ROAD, surely inspired from Whitesnake (until SLADE IT IN) and Deep Purple with the exciting challenge between guitar and keyboards; LUCKY ME goes in the same way, so BRITISH, and it's a pleasure for all listeners! ANCHORAGE is a slow blues with soft shades with piano in pole position, while HEARTLAND remind us somethin'from FREE and Bad Company. This is able to be a little darker in GRAVITY, while the guitar in THAT'S THE WAY IT GOES reminds us the best Steve Morse. DEVILS PLAYGROUND brings out keyboards..awesome for lovers of masters as Jon Lord or Don Airey. After three great songs is 1000 YEARS TOO SOON to end in the best way this great platter!

♨TRACKLIST♨ 1. Code of the Road 2. Lucky Me 3. Anchorage 4. Heartland 5. Gravity 6. That's the Way It Goes 7. Devils Playground 8. Worth of Nothing 9. More and More 10. One Shot Deal 11. 1000 Years Too Soon Total Playing Time: 50:59 min ♨LINE-UP♨ Jukka Nummi VC Rane Riikonen GT Pasi Nousiainen BG Janne Tikkanen DR Marko Sallinen GT (Thanks Pure Steel Promotion)


57 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti