BAND AERODYNE ALBUM BREAKING FREE OUT DEC 2017 (Dec 15th) LABEL STREET SYMPHONIES RECORDS/Burning Minds Music Group OUR RATING 81/100 Aerodyne is a great combination of two of the best local bands in Gothenburg, Sweden. Formed in January 2016, the Scandinavian band is finally ready to bring to their fans their stunning hard rock. After their first EP and music video "Old Flames Die Hard" ( ) released in June 2016, Aerodyne in early 2017 entered the studios to record their full length album "Breaking Free", while singer Daniel Almqvist took the time to provide some backing vocals in "Kiss Of Judas", song taken from Crazy Lixx latest album "Ruff Justice" out via Frontiers Records). "Breaking Free" is out from December 15, 2017 via Street Symphonies Records/Burning Minds Music Group, and features the welcome guest appearance of Danny Rexon from Crazy Lixx, who provides anthemic backing vocals on the track “Run Away”. What can we say about this album? A job well done, well played and well produced with a direct and powerful hard rock. Honestly we appreciate particularly the band when they push on the gas pedal, when they are wilder and less melodic..we think that in this mood the band is more compelling. Great solos, great choirs, no fillers (maybe a couple of songs less focused). A GREAT ALBUM, maybe one of the best this year in Hard Rock scene!

TRACKLIST 01. As Above, So Below 02. Comin' For You 03. Breaking Free 04. Aerodynamic 05. Pedal To The Floor 06. We All Live A Lie 07. Until You're Gone 08. Setting Hell On Fire 09. Run Away 10. Back To Back LINE UP Daniel Almqvist: Vocals, Guitar Timmy Kan: Bass Johan Bergman: Guitar Christoffer Almqvist: Drums

#hardrock #burningminds #aerodyne

46 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti